Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Dairy-free / Fruity Oatmeal Pancakes (Eggless & Dairy Free) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fruity Oatmeal Pancakes (Eggless & Dairy Free)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 05, 2010

      These were pretty good! I used applesauce instead of strawberries, made my own oat flour, used banana strawberry juice instead of orange (but i think orange would have been better) and used cow milk. great healthy recipe if you are out of eggs.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2010

      Yummy brekky.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2009

      fantastic! i made them for my daughter who is allergic to milk and egg. she liked them, and i loved them! very easy to make. they are a bit chewier than "normal" pancakes, but i really liked the texture.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2008

      Love this recipe was very good.The only thing I couldn't maseh the strawberries enough with the masher next time will try blending them a bit. Thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2008

      We enjoyed this (we didn't have strawberries-so I added a little extra banana, or rice milk-so I used normal milk). We "ground" up the oats in a blender like suggested to get oat flour and it worked very well. Thanks.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2007

      These are so good! I have made them several times now, all without the strawberries (not by choice - they're out of season - could try frozen - I use frozen blueberries after all!). This morning I ground 2/3 c oats into flour and also added 2/3 c old fashioned oats for a little more texture. I also added a couple of TBS of flax seeds. BF liked them in particular - said they tasted a roasted after coming off the griddle. Great healthful recipe - thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2007

      yummy recipe! i only had bananas so I used a few of those, mashed up of course. i used regular cow milk & used Splenda-upped it just a little bit :-). I liked the twist of orange taste in the pancakes as well. Thank you for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2007

      Yummy! I did not have the oat flour or the strawberries but I made it anyway and it was great. I also did not have rice milk and since there are no allergies in our family to dairy i used skim milk and it was still fabulous.I will always use this recipe from now on and will try it with the oat flour too. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fruity Oatmeal Pancakes (Eggless & Dairy Free)

    Serving Size: 1 (200 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 260.3
     
    Calories from Fat 16
    32%
    Total Fat 1.8 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 422.8 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 58.8 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 7.5 g
    30%
    Sugars 16.6 g
    66%
    Protein 7.5 g
    15%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    rice milk

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites