- Most Helpful
- Highest Rating
Cool whip is not dairy-free, even though it says it is "non-dairy", it has casein in it which is a dairy protein. Also the only pudding mix that I have found that is dairy-free is from my local health food store. Carefully read the labels of ingredients before using them to make sure they are truly dairy-free.
Most of the ingredients listed here must be carefully checked to be dairy-free, especially the margarine, pudding, and pie crust.